This is it

This is the excerpt for your very first post.

Hi everyone, welcome to my first post. I’m here to share my parenting of our 5 little boys as they grow and learn. How I survive. My farming life. And an insight into my new life within the church.

I started this blog after some advice to expand on a smaller blog. Where my readers want me to expand and explore with you.

I hope that this can be a place that many mothers can come along and see that everyone is the same. How its not always a bed of roses. That life is tough but we all have each other. I hope that my life can be just a mirror if yours. I’m going to be honest. I promise.

Leave a Reply

